My Wonderful Experience At Safeway In Lakewood WA. A+

Hi Everyone MeetSafeway.com – Safeway Stores Joshua the best Produce employe in the world to Me. He introduced himself to me and within moments was helping me find what I needed and even more. He is vegan and offered great ideas of food healthy and preservative free. The Freshest Produce and even some cut up fresh by them at the store. To top it off he spent at least 40 minutes with me walking around literally showing me where great food selections to meet my needs were . And giving out only after asking me if I would like some suggestions. Wonderful recipe ideas and even writing down some great recipies short easy and functional. As at the moment I am trying to eliminate animal based foods in my diet for now. To try to slim up and get healthier as i have a lot of body pain. I could not have ask for a better experience even if I had hired a helper to do this . The experience was awesome and He should get a promotion for his approach to doing his job and beyond. He is my food hero for the month of April. 

Thank you so Much Joshua. Safeway located at .

10223 Gravelly Lake Dr SW, Lakewood, WA 98499

(253) 581-2072- call and let them know how wonderful he is and that you saw this Post in my blog. 
IMG_20160407_173653

Leave a comment